Contact TM Electronics | TME

Contact TM Electronics

 

How can we help with your testing needs?

Click here to Request Information, Quotation, or Service/Calibration

TME Main Sales Office, USA
Stanley Riccardi
Scott Milligan
45 Main Street
Boylston, MA 01505
Tel: (508) 869-6400
Toll free: (800) 370-0501
Fax: (508) 869-9955
email: sales@tmelectronics.com
email:  service@tmelectronics.com
 

Southern California, Nevada and Arizona:
G-Tek Automation
Robert Gentile/Richard Lucas
26212 Dimension Drive, Suite 150
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Tel: 949-680-4242
email: rob@GTek-Automation.com
email: richard@GTek-Automation.com
website:http://www.gtek-automation.com/
 

Western Europe
Vincent Rius
NV Rycobel SA
Nijverheidslaan 47
B-8540 Deerlijk
Belgium
Tel: 056 78 21 70
e-mail: vincentrius@rycobel.be

P.R. China (Service)
Tektronix Co., LTD. Beijing Branch
Yi Xing
RM 101, 1/F., Tong Heng Tower
No. 4 Hua Yuan Road
Hai Dian District, Beijing
100088, P.R.C.
Tel: + 010-57950960
Fax: + 010-62385078
Email: yi.xing@tektronix.com

 

Puerto Rico, USA
DAP Automation
Daniel Aponte
Bosque Llano 712
San Lorenzo, PR  00754
Tel: (787) 470-8508
email: dapautomationservices@gmail.com

Thailand
Rattanan Pannarunotai
Charpa Techcenter Co., Ltd.
26/171 Moo 5 Soi Sukhumvit 105
Bangna Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Tel: 66 239 930 5962
e-mail: rattanan@charpa.co.th

Taiwan (R.O.C.) (Sales)
Utek International Corporation
Contact:Stephen Lau, stephen_lau@utekinco.com.tw
Contact:Eddy Lin, eddy_lin@utekinco.com.tw
Tel:886-2-2799-3339
Address:6F., No.103, Ruihu District,
Taipei City
Postal Code:11494
info@utekinco.com.tw
Website:Utekinco.com.tw

P.R. China and R.O.C. (Taiwan) (Sales)Lotun Science Co., Ltd.
Eric Yu
Beijing Branch Office
FL 27, Blue Castle Int. No. 3
X1 Dawabgku Road, Chaoyan District,
Beijin, China
Tel:  011 861 085 9999 20
Fax:  011 861 085 9996 60
Email:  ericyu@seed.net.tw


Service and Calibrations

To have your instrument repaired or calibrated:

 

Please contact us before sending your instrument in order to assure timely and complete service, and be sure to include the model and serial number of your instrument when contacting us.

 

 

Contact TM Electronics | TME
contact tm electronics, contact tme
Contact TM Electronics (TME) for leak testing product information, quotes or service using this list of contact telephone numbers, addresses and email addresses.